Chennai Super Kings

The Chennai Super Kings are a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, which plays in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, the team plays its home matches at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Chennai Super Kings are back in the Indian Premier League after 2 year.

Chennai Super Kings Full Team Players List

  1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni.
  2. Harbhajan Singh.
  3. Duplessis.
  4. Suresh Raina.
  5. Shane Watson.
  6. Ravindra Jadeja.
  7. D. Bravo.
  8. Ambati Rayudu.
  9. Kedar Jadhav.
  10. Karn Sharma.
  11. N. Jagadeesan.
  12. Shardul Thakur.
  13. Mitchell Santner.
  14. Deepak Chahar.
  15. Imran Tahir.
  16. Lungisani Ngidi.
  17. Kanishk Seth.
  18. Dhruv Shore.
  19. KM Asif.
  20. Murali Vijay.
  21. Chaitanya Bishnoi.
  22. Sam Billings.
  23. Mark Wood.
  24. Kshitiz Sharma.
  25. Monu Kumar.

Full list of Chennai Super Kings' schedule for IPL 2018

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
April 10 Tuesday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders
April 20 Friday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royals
April 28 Saturday 08:oo pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians
April 30 Monday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
May 5 Saturday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore
May 13 Sunday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad
May 20 Sunday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab