Delhi Daredevils

The Delhi Daredevils are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group and JSW Group. Last season Delhi Daredevil ended up at 6th position again with 6 wins and 8 loses.

Delhi Dare Devils Full Team Players List

  1. Gautam Gambhir.
  2. Glenn Maxwell.
  3. Rishabh Pant.
  4. Shreyas Iyer.
  5. Chris Morris.
  6. Jason Roy.
  7. Amit Mishra.
  8. Colin Munro.
  9. Trent Bolt.
  10. Kagiso Rabada.
  11. Gurkeerat Singh.
  12. Prithvi Shaw.
  13. Rahul Tevatiya.
  14. Vijaya Shankar.
  15. Harshal Patel.
  16. Dan Christian.
  17. Jayant Yadav.
  18. Manjot Kalra.
  19. Shahabaz Nadeem.
  20. Abhishek Sharma.
  21. Sandeep Lamichanne.
  22. Mohammad Shami.
  23. Avesh Khan.

Full list of Delhi Daredevils' schedule for IPL 2018:

Feroz Shah Kotla New Delhi
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
April 8 Sunday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab
April 21 Saturday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore
April 27 Friday 08:oo pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders
May 2 Wednesday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royals
May 10 Thursday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad
May 18 Friday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
May 20 Sunday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians