Kings XI Punjab

The Kings XI Punjab are a franchise cricket team based in Mohali. The franchise is jointly owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia. Ravichandran Ashwin is the new Captain of Kings XI Punjab.

Kings XI Punjab Full Team Players List

  1. Yuvraj Singh.
  2. Chris Gayle.
  3. Ravichandran Ashwin.
  4. Akshar Patel.
  5. Manzoor Dar.
  6. Mayank Dagar.
  7. Pradeep Sahu.
  8. Akshdeep Nath.
  9. Andrew Tye.
  10. Barinder Sran.
  11. Manoj Tiwary.
  12. Mohit Sharma.
  13. Ankit Rajput.
  14. Mayank Agarwal.
  15. Marcos Stoinis.
  16. David Miller.
  17. KL Rahul.
  18. Ben Dwarshuis.
  19. Mujeeb Jadran.
  20. Karun Nair.
  21. Aron Finch.

Full list of Kings XI Punjab schedule for IPL 2018

IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
NAME TIME OPPONENTS
April 15 Sunday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
April 19 Thursday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad
April 23 Monday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
May 4 Friday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians
May 6 Sunday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royals
May 12 Saturday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders
May 14 Monday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore