Kolkata Knight Riders

The Kolkata Knight Riders are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Kolkata in IPL. Dinesh Karthik is the new Captain of Kolkata Knight Riders.

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Team Players List

  1. Dinesh Kartik.
  2. Robin Uthappa.
  3. Andre Russel.
  4. Sunil Narine.
  5. Javon Searless.
  6. Piyush Chavla.
  7. Cameron Delport.
  8. Shivam Ravi.
  9. Rinku Singh.
  10. Vinay Kumar.
  11. Mitchel Johnson.
  12. Nitish Rana.
  13. Kamlesh Nagarkoti.
  14. Shubham Gill.
  15. Kuldeep Yadav.
  16. Cris Lynn.
  17. Mitchel Starc.
  18. Ishank Jaggi.
  19. Apoorv Wankhade.

Full list of Kolkata Knight Riders schedule for IPL 2018

Eden Garden Stadium, Kolkata, West Bengal
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
April 8 Sunday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore
April 14 Saturday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad
April 16 Monday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
April 21 Saturday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab
May 3 Thursday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
May 9 Wednesday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians
May 15 Tuesday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royals