Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians are an Indian cricket team based in the city of Mumbai. Mumbai Indians will start thier IPL 2018 campaign against Chennai Super Kings on 7th April on their home ground at Wankhede Stadium.

Mumbai Indians Full Team Players List

  1. Rohit Sharma.
  2. Kieron Pollard.
  3. Jaspreet Bumrah.
  4. Hardik Pandya.
  5. MD Nidheesh.
  6. Mohsin Khan.
  7. Akila Dhananjaya.
  8. J. P. Duminy.
  9. TN Dhillon.
  10. Mayank Markande.
  11. Aditya Tare.
  12. Siddesh Lad.
  13. Sharad Lumba.
  14. Jason Behrendorff.
  15. Pradeep Sangwan.
  16. Ben Cutting.
  17. Anukul Sudhakar Roy
  18. Saurabh Tiwari.
  19. Evin Lewis.
  20. Surya Kumar Yadav.
  21. Rahul Chahar.
  22. Ishaan Kishan.
  23. Krunal Pandya.
  24. Pat Cummins.
  25. Mustafizur Rahman.

Full list of Mumbai Indians schedule for IPL 2018

Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Mumbai
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
7th April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
14th April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
17th April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore
24th April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad
6th May 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders
13th May 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royals
16th May 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab