Rajasthan Royals

The Rajasthan Royals are a cricket team in the Indian Premier League from the city of Jaipur. Rajasthan Royals is first ever champions of Indian Premier League.

Rajasthan Royals Full Team Players List

  1. Steve Smith.
  2. Ajinkya Rahane.
  3. Ben Stokes.
  4. Sanju Samson.
  5. Dushmantha Chameera.
  6. Jatin Saxena.
  7. Aryaman Birla.
  8. Jos Buttler.
  9. Mahipal Lomror.
  10. Ben Laughlin.
  11. S. Midhun.
  12. Prashan Chopra.
  13. Shreyas Gopal.
  14. Dhawal Kulkarni.
  15. Zahir Khan.
  16. Anureet Singh.
  17. Ankit Sharma.
  18. Jaydev Udankat.
  19. Krishnappa Gowtham.
  20. Jofra Archer.
  21. Rahul Tripathi.
  22. Stuart Binny.
  23. D Arcy Short.

Full list of Rajasthan Royals schedule for IPL 2018

Sawai Mansingh Stadium,Rajasthan
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
11th April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
18th April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders
22nd April 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians
29th April 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad
8th May 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab
11th May 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
19th May 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore