Royal Challengers Bangalore

The Royal Challengers Bangalore are a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka. They have some of the world’s top T20 players. The most powerful batting line-ups in Ipl 2018.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Team Players List

  1. Virat Kohli.
  2. AB De Villers.
  3. Brendon McCullum.
  4. Chris Woakes.
  5. Pawan Negi.
  6. Pavan Deshpande.
  7. Tim Southee.
  8. Parthiv Patel.
  9. Nathan Culter-Nile.
  10. Mandeep Singh.
  11. Anirudh Joshi.
  12. Washington Sunder.
  13. Murugan Ashwin.
  14. Navdeep Saini.
  15. Aniket Chaudhry.
  16. Kulwant Khejroliya.
  17. Manan Vohra.
  18. Mohammad Siraj.
  19. Yejuvendra Chahal.
  20. Umesh Yadav.
  21. Quinton-De-Kock.
  22. Colin De-Grandhome.
  23. Moeen Ali.
  24. Sarfaraz Khan.

Full list of Royal Challengers Bangalore schedule for IPL 2018

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru, Karnataka
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
April 13 Friday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab
April 15 Sunday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royals
April 21 Saturday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
April 25 Wednesday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
April 29 Sunday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders
May 1 Tuesday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians
May 17 Thursday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Sunrisers Hyderabad