Sunrisers Hyderabad

The SunRisers Hyderabad are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana. Kane Williamson replaced David Warner as captain of SunRisers Hyderabad in IPL 2018.

Sun Risers Hyderabad Full Team Players List

  1. David Warner.
  2. Manish Pandey.
  3. Chris Jordan.
  4. B. Kumar.
  5. Bipul Sharma.
  6. Kane Williamson.
  7. Shreevats Goswami.
  8. Tanmay Agarwal.
  9. Billi Stanlake.
  10. Sachin Baby.
  11. Sandeep Sharma.
  12. Mohammad Nabi.
  13. Khaleel Ahmed.
  14. T Natrajan.
  15. Siddharth Kaul.
  16. Rickey Bhul.
  17. Deepak Hooda.
  18. Wridhiman Saha.
  19. Carlos Brathwate.
  20. Basil Thampi.
  21. Mehdi Hasan.
  22. Yusuf Pathan.
  23. Shakib Al Hasan.
  24. Rashid Khan.

Full list of Sunrisers Hyderabad schedule for IPL 2018

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
DATE TIME OPPONENTS
April 9 Monday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Rajasthan Royal
April 12 Thursday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Mumbai Indians
April 22 Sunday 04:00 pm IST 1030 hrs GMT Chennai Super Kings
April 26 Thursday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kings XI Punjab
May 5 Saturday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Delhi Daredevils
May 7 Monday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Royal Challengers Bangalore
May 19 Saturday 08:00 pm IST 1430 hrs GMT Kolkata Knight Riders